Scheduled Library Closings for 2017

Scheduled Library Closings for 2017

New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Easter    Saturday, April 15 & Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran’s Day (observed) Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Days after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, Saturday, November 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday Saturday, December 23, Monday, December 25, Tuesday, December 26, Wednesday, December 27, 2017.