Scheduled Library Closings for 2018

5Scheduled Library Closings for 2018

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Easter Monday    Saturday, March 31, 2018 & Monday, April 2, 2018
Library Closed – Staff Day Friday, April 27, 2018
Memorial Day Saturday, May 26, 2018 & Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Saturday, September 1, 2018 & Monday, September 3, 2018
Library Closed – Staff Training Friday, October 5, 2018
Veteran’s Day (observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22, 2018, Friday, November 23, 2018, & Saturday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Holiday Saturday, December 22, 2018, Monday, December 24, 2018, Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Wednesday, December 26, 2018.